Contact

Test World Oy

Nellimintie 569, P.O. Box 167, FIN-99801 Ivalo, Finland

Telephone: +358 (0)44 778 8800

Fax: +358 (0)16 666 000

Email: office@testworld.fi

Sales office in Shanghai

Room 2004, Pole Tower, No.425 YiShan Road, Shanghai, China

Contact: Mr. Pengfei Li

Telephone: (+86) 21 33676237-806

Mobile: (+86) 13817068712

Fax: (+86) 21 33676239

Email: lipf@swins-china.com

Janne Seurujärvi
Managing Director
janne.seurujarvi@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)50 5122 518

Minna Rissanen
Sales and Marketing Manager
minna.rissanen@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8802

Markus Hilli
Test Manager
markus.hilli@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8804

Marko Tastula
Service Manager
marko.tastula@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8811

Tapio Sipola
Airport PG Manager
tapio.sipola@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8826

Turo Tiililä
Director
turo.tiilila@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)400 435 008

Susan Vuoriaro
Chief Operating Officer
susan.vuoriaro@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8807

Jukka Antila (Test Services)
Technical Director
jukka.antila@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)400 696 370

Susanna Salo
Office Manager
susanna.salo@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8805

Kari Anunti
Track Manager
kari.anunti@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8812

Timo Tuovinen
Indoor Manager
timo.tuovinen@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8806

Harri Eskelinen
Engineering Director
harri.eskelinen@testworld.fi
Tel: +351 917 647 348

Sign Up for Free Updates