Contact

Test World Oy

Nellimintie 569, P.O. Box 167, FIN-99801 Ivalo, Finland

Telephone: +358 (0)44 778 8800

Fax: +358 (0)16 666 000

Email: office@testworld.fi

Sales office in Qingdao

China: contact May Shao

Telephone: (+86) 532-80970697

Fax: (+86) 532-80970695

Email: info@great-ocean.net

Janne Seurujärvi
Managing Director
janne.seurujarvi@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)50 5122 518

Minna Rissanen
Sales and Marketing Manager
minna.rissanen@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8802

Markus Hilli
Test Manager
markus.hilli@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8804

Marko Tastula
Service Manager
marko.tastula@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8811

Tapio Sipola
Airport PG Manager
tapio.sipola@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8826

Turo Tiililä
Director
turo.tiilila@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)400 435 008

Susan Vuoriaro
Chief Operating Officer
susan.vuoriaro@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8807

Susanna Salo
Office Manager
susanna.salo@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8805

Kari Anunti
Track Manager
kari.anunti@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8812

Timo Tuovinen
Indoor Manager
timo.tuovinen@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8806

Jukka Antila
Technical Director
jukka.antila@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)400 696 370

Harri Eskelinen
Engineering Director
harri.eskelinen@testworld.fi
Tel: +351 917 647 348

Sign Up to Free Updates