Contact

Test World Oy

Nellimintie 569, P.O. Box 167, FIN-99801 Ivalo, Finland

Telephone: +358 (0)44 778 8800

Fax: +358 (0)16 666 000

Email: office@testworld.fi

Sales office in Shanghai

Room 2004, Pole Tower, No.425 YiShan Road, Shanghai, China

Contact: Mr. Pengfei Li

Telephone: (+86) 21 33676237-806

Mobile: (+86) 13817068712

Fax: (+86) 21 33676239

Email: lipf@swins-china.com

Janne Seurujärvi
Managing Director
janne.seurujarvi@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)50 5122 518

Andrew Beach
Business Development Director
andrew.beach@testworld.fi
Tel: +44 (0)7747 767166

Minna Rissanen
Sales and Marketing Manager
minna.rissanen@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8802

Markus Hilli
Test Manager
markus.hilli@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8804

Marko Tastula
Service Manager
marko.tastula@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8811

Tapio Sipola
Airport PG Supervisor
tapio.sipola@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8826

Susan Vuoriaro
Chief Operating Officer
susan.vuoriaro@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8807

Jukka Antila (Test Services)
Technical Director
jukka.antila@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)400 696 370

Susanna Salo
Office Manager
susanna.salo@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8805

Mari Marttinen
Financial Manager
mari.marttinen@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)40 7647 457

Kari Anunti
Track Manager
kari.anunti@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8812

Timo Tuovinen
Indoor Manager
timo.tuovinen@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8806

Sign Up for Free Updates