Contact

Test World Oy

Testitie 1, 99800 Ivalo, Finland

Telephone: +358 (0)44 778 8800

Email: office@testworld.fi

Janne Seurujärvi
Managing Director
janne.seurujarvi@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)50 5122 518

Kristina Rantala
Finance/Operations Assistant
kristina.rantala@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8826

Andrew Beach
Business Development Director
andrew.beach@testworld.fi
Tel: +44 (0)7747 767166

Sini Honkanen
Sales and Marketing Manager
sini.honkanen@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 44 778 8802

Leo Li
Business Development (Asia)
li.yuan@testworld.fi
Tel: +86 189 3044 9383

Joerg Hogefeld
Consultant
joerg.hogefeld@testworld.fi
Tel: +49 (171) 242 7 434

Susanna Salo
Finance and HR Coordinator
susanna.salo@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8805

Susan Vuoriaro
Operations Director
susan.vuoriaro@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8807

Anika Asmussen
Operations Assistant
anika.asmussen@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0) 40 136 1712

Jukka Antila (Test Services)
Technical Director
jukka.antila@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)400 696 370

Markus Hilli
Test Manager
markus.hilli@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8804

Marko Tastula
Service Manager
marko.tastula@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8811

Kari Anunti
Track and Safety Manager
kari.anunti@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8812

Timo Tuovinen
Indoor Manager
timo.tuovinen@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 (0)44 778 8806

Antti Niemelä
IT, Safety and Security Specialist
antti.niemela@testworld.fi
Tel: +358 40 136 1720

Sign Up to Test World's Free Updates